InterSpace Publishing has launched a new playlist department.

The new department will be curating playlists that span various diverse categories including 420: Vibes Algorithms with singles like Sekkle Down by Burna Boy & J Hus. +234: Street Vibration which focuses on sounds from all over Nigeria including hits like Champion Sound by Davido & Focalistic from South Africa. Discovered: Amapiano Season which contains South African hits like Big Flexa by Costa Titch and +234: Street Vibration which contains singles from mainstream artists like Burna Boy, Rema and Davido.

The artistes featured in the various playlists will see their music featured on streaming services like Apple music,Spotify and Audiomack.

The InterSpace Sound System playlist department also features a curated playlist specially for HipHop music lovers with artistes like Young Thug, PsychoYP, Black Sherrif and more.

The mission of the new playlist department is to release unbiased lists of songs that accurately represent the metrics of artists and to also create a bridge for upcoming artists to get their music heard.

+234: Street Vibration
Discover: Underground Music
420: Vibes Algorithms
Discover: Amapiano Season
Apple Music
The hottest tracks you need to hear right now


Music distribution & Promotion.